2011 Gallery‎ > ‎

2012 Gallery

North Junior 'C' Hurling Championship winners 2012. L to R: Colin Hogan, James O'Connor, Michael Fahy, RJ Ryan, Cathal Ryan, James Younge, Michael Lynch, Sean Finn, Thomas Kennedy, Joseph Fitzgerald, William Lynch, Sean Sheehy, Daragh McGrath, Cormac McGrath.
Front Row: (L to R) - Shane Fitzgerald, Sean Berkery, Tommy Kelly (Captain), Paddy Kelly, Martin Ryan, James Healy, John Skehan.


Donnacha McGrath receiving his cheque from Chariman PJ Lynch for his lotto win in February 2012.



 Alan Kelly and Shane McGrath in action against Ballina in the North Intermediate Hurling Semi-Final 2012.




Action shots from the North Intermediate hurling championship 4th Round against Shannon Rovers

Action pictures from North Intermediate 1st Round 2012. JohnRyan (B) and Ger Grace are players involved.
Tipperary representatives on the University of Limerick Intermediate Hurling team - League and Munster Champions. LtoR: Fr. John Campion (Moyne-Templetouhy, Selector), Shane Russell (Emly), Patrick Ryan (Clonakenny), Padraig Heffernan (Clonoulty/Rossmore), Odhran Floyd (Newport), Éanna Murray (Templederry Kenyons), Ger Grace (Ballianahinch), Niall McGrath (Burgess), Eoin Brislane (Toomevara, Manager)

U12 Football Group 3 Winners


 U14 Feile Football Champions - Newport Gaels