Welcome to Ballinahinch GAA website

Ballinahinch GAA club is located in the parish of Killoscully & Ballinahinch in North Tipperary, bordering Silvermines, Newport, Ballina and Sean Treacy's.  It has a population of less than 500 people. For the past few years we have fielded championship teams at Intermediate, Junior, U21, and Minor levels picking up silverware at both North and County level.

The history of the club ‘Playing with the Hill’ was published by John Ryan (J). This provides a great source of knowledge on all aspects of the club. It can be purchased by contacting any club officer.
We are now on Facebook and Twitter (https://twitter.com/BallinahinchGAA) also. Keep up-to-date with club events.
Club Officers 2017

Presidents: Fr. Bobby Fletcher, Jimmy Ryan, Mick Hourigan, Denis Kennedy, Michael Berkery, Dermot Bourke, Jimmy Healy

Chairman: Jimmy Ryan
Vice Chairman: Philip Kelly 
Secretary: Joseph Fitzgerald.
Assistant Secretary: John Ryan (B)
Treasurer: Colin Hogan
Assistant Treasurer: Eamonn Finn.
PRO: Raphael Ryan.
Lotto Co-Ordinators: Cathal Bourke and Maura Foley.
Co. Board Rep: P.J. Lynch.
Tipp Draw Rep: TJ McLoughlin.
Ticket Co-ordinator: John Ryan (B)